The Alibi Room 100 S. White Horse Pike,Waterford Works NJ Nov 2 ,  8:30

Peppers 175 Town Center Rd , K of P Nov 22, 2019  9-1

La Campagnola  Shamong, NJ   Nov 23, 2019   9-1

La Campagnola  Shamong, NJ   Dec 14, 2019    9 till 1

Nicks RB at Katie O's 4501 Woodhaven Phila Fri Dec 20,2019

Peppers 175 Town Center Rd, K of P  Dec 21, 2019    9 -1

Anthony's Drexel Hill, Sat January 11, 2020  9:30-1:30

Peppers 175 Town Center Rd, K of P ,Sat ,Jan 25,2020

Alibi Room 100 S. White Horse Pike, Waterford Works, NJ  Sat Feb 15,2020   8:30- 11:30

Anthony's Drexel Hill, Sat February 29, 2020  9:30-1:30

Peppers 175 Town Center Rd, K of P , March 14, 2020, 8:30-12:30

La Campagnola  Shamong, NJ  March 28,2020     9:30 - 1:30

Alibi Room 100 S. White Horse Pike, Waterford Works, NJ Sat Apr 18, 2020   8:30- 11:30

Peppers 175 Town Center Rd, K of P, May 2, 2020,  8:30- 12:30

La Campagnola  Shamong, NJ  June 6, 2020    9:30 - 1:30

Alibi Room 100 S. White Horse Pike, Waterford Works, NJ  Fri June 12, 2020   8:30- 11:30

Peppers 175 Town Center Rd, K of P Fri June 19,2020  8:30--12:30

Peppers 175 Town Center Rd, K of P Fri Aug 21, 2020   8:30--1:30

La Campagnola  Shamong, NJ   Sept 19,2020     9:30- 1:30

Anthony's Drexel Hill, Pa , Sat Oct 3,2020  9:30 - 1:30

La Campagnola  Shamong, NJ   Dec 5, 2020      9:30- 1:30