Nicks RB at Katie O' Donnell's4501 Woodhaven Phila Fri April 26,2019

Peppers Restaurant 175 Towne Center Road, K of P, Sat May 25, 2019

Chicike's & Pete's 11000 Roosevelt Blvd, Phila Thursday May 30 ** 8 till 12

Peppers Restaurant 175 Town Center Rd, K of P June 14, 2019     9-1

La Campagnola 439 Oakshade Rd, Shamong, NJ Sat June 22,2019 ** 9-1

Wild Wings, Barrington, NJ Sat , June 29, 2019   **  9 till 1

Peppers Restaurant 175 Town Center Rd K of P July Fri 12,   **9 till 1

Nicks RB at Katie O's 4501 Woodhaven Phila Fri Aug 2,2019

La Campagnola 439 Oakshade, Shamong, NJ August 10, 2019  9-1

Peppers Restaurant 175 Town Center Rd, King of Prussia Fri Aug 23, 2019

Nicks RB at Katie O's 4501 Woodhaven Phila  Fri Oct 4,2019

La Campagnola  Shamong, NJ  Oct 5, 2019      9 -1

Peppers Restaurant 175 Town Center Rd, K of P Fri Oct 11, 2019     9-1

Peppers 175 Town Center Rd , K of P Nov 22, 2019  9-1

La Campagnola  Shamong, NJ   Nov 23, 2019   9-1

La Campagnola  Shamong, NJ   Dec 14, 2019    9 till 1

Nicks RB at Katie O's 4501 Woodhaven Phila Fri Dec 20,2019

Peppers 175 Town Center Rd, K of P  Dec 21, 2019    9 -1

Anthony's Drexel Hill, Sat January 11, 2020  9:30-1:30

Anthony's Drexel Hill, Sat February 29, 2020  9:30-1:30