Wild Wings Café, Barrington, NJ, Feb 8, 2019

Peppers Restaurant 175 Towne Center Road, K of P, Sat March 23, 2019

La Campagnola 439 Oakshade Rd. Shamong, NJ,Sat April 6, 9:30 till 1:30

Nicks RB at Katie O' Donnell's4501 Woodhaven Phila Fri April 26,2019

Peppers Restaurant 175 Towne Center Road, K of P, Sat May 25, 2019

Chicike's & Pete's 11000 Roosevelt Blvd, Phila Thursday May 30 ** 8 till 12

Peppers Restaurant 175 Town Center Rd, K of P Fri June 14, ** 9 till 1

La Campagnola 439 Oakshade Rd, Shamong, NJ Sat June 22,2019 ** 9-1

Wild Wings, Barrington, NJ Sat , June 29, 2019   **  9 till 1

Peppers Restaurant 175 Town Center Rd K of P July Fri 12,   **9 till 1

Nicks RB at Katie O's 4501 Woodhaven Phila Fri Aug 2,2019

La Campagnola 439 Oakshade, Shamong, NJ August 10, 2019  9-1

Wild Wings, Barrington, NJ , Sat Sept 28,   9 till 1

Nicks RB at Katie O's 4501 Woodhaven Phila  Fri Oct 4,2019

Wild Wings, Barrington, NJ , Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Nicks RB at Katie O's 4501 Woodhaven Phila Fri Dec 20,2019

Anthony's Drexel Hill, Sat January 11, 2020